BAFTA reveals Game Award nominees

BAFTA has announced the ten games shortlisted for its Game Award, the only one of its annual videogame awards that is selected by public vote.

Those that vote for their favourite from the list below can enter a prize draw to win a limited edition Star Wars Xbox 360 with Kinect.

Sponsored by UK retailer Game, this year's BAFTA Videogame Awards take place on Friday March 16 at the London Hilton in Park Lane. Last year's winner was Call Of Duty: Black Ops; to cast your vote, follow the source link below.

Batman: Arkham City (Warner Bros)
Battlefield 3 (EA)
Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (Activision)
FIFA 12 (EA)
LA Noire (Take-Two)
Minecraft (Mojang)
Portal 2 (Valve / EA)
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim (Bethesda)
The Legend Of Zelda: Skyward Sword (Nintendo)
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception (Sony)