E3 2013: watch EA’s press conference live here

You can watch the livestream of EA’s E3 2013 press conference here from 9pm UK time, 1pm Pacific.

Expect plenty of new details and footage from Battlefield 4, Need For Speed Rivals and its sports titles, and then join us two hours later for Ubisoft’s E3 2013 press conference. And don’t forget Sony’s E3 2013 press conference later on at 2am UK, 6pm Pacific.


Live Video app for Facebook by Ustream

Tags: ,

sssss