E3 2013: watch the Microsoft conference live here

Microsoft’s E3 2013 press event will be livestreamed here from 5.30pm UK, 09:30am Pacific time today.

You’ll also be able to watch the Ubisoft, EA and Sony conferences here on the site – EA‘s livestream starts at 09:00pm UK, 1:00pm Pacific, Ubisoft‘s conference begins at 11:00pm UK time, 3:00pm Pacific and Sony kicks off at 2:00am UK, 6pm Pacific.

Watch live video from TwitchTV’s Official Channel on www.twitch.tv